Bullock Museum Staff

Staff contact information and Museum directory.

By Department

Administration

Margaret Koch
Deputy Director
 

Development

Jennifer Lester
Development Coordinator
jennifer.lester@TheStoryofTexas.com
 

Education

General email inquiries may be directed to:
education@TheStoryofTexas.com

Kate Betz
Head of Education
 

Events

General inquiries and event information may be directed to:
events@TheStoryofTexas.com

Colby West
Head of Special Events
 

Exhibits

General email inquiries may be directed to:
exhibits@TheStoryofTexas.com

Toni Beldock
Head of Exhibition Production
 

Film and Theater

Josh Jacobs
Head of Film and Theater
 

Marketing

General email inquiries may be directed to:
marketing@TheStoryofTexas.com

Elizabeth Page
Head of Marketing
 

Creative Services

Gilbert Medina
Head of Creative Services
 

Membership

General inquiries may be directed to:
Membership Office: (512) 936-4602
membership@TheStoryofTexas.com

Leslie Adkins
Head of Membership
 

Museum Store

General inquiries and event information may be directed to:
museumstore@TheStoryofTexas.com

Main Phone Number
(512) 936-4036

Mike Byers
Museum Store Manager
 

Visitor Services

General email inquiries may be directed to:
bullocktickets@TheStoryofTexas.com

Derek Lemons
Head of Visitor Services
 

Volunteer Services

General email inquiries may be directed to:
volunteers@TheStoryofTexas.com

Joyce Spivey Aldridge
Volunteer Programs Manager
 

Web and Digital Media

General email inquiries may be directed to:
digitalmedia@TheStoryofTexas.com

David Munns
Director of Web and Digital Media