Bullock Museum Staff

Staff contact information and Museum directory.

By Department

Administration

Margaret Koch
Director

Derek Lemons
Deputy Director of Operations

Josefa Gonzalez Mariscal
Deputy Director of Interpretation
 

Education

General email inquiries may be directed to:
education@TheStoryofTexas.com

 

Events

General inquiries and event information may be directed to:
events@TheStoryofTexas.com

Rachel Miller
Head of Events
 

Exhibits

General email inquiries may be directed to:
exhibits@TheStoryofTexas.com

Tony Beldock
Head of Exhibition Production
 

Marketing

General email inquiries may be directed to:
marketing@TheStoryofTexas.com

Emily Morris
Head of Marketing
 

Creative Services

Gilbert Medina
Head of Creative Services
 

Membership

General inquiries may be directed to:
Membership Office: (512) 936-4689
membership@TheStoryofTexas.com

Leslie Adkins
Head of Membership
 

Museum Store

General inquiries and event information may be directed to:
store@BullockMuseum.org

Main Phone Number
(512) 936-4036

Lesley Jones
Store Manager
 

Visitor Services

General email inquiries may be directed to:
bullocktickets@TheStoryofTexas.com

Scotland Washington
Head of Visitor Services
 

Volunteer Services

General email inquiries may be directed to:
volunteers@TheStoryofTexas.com
 

Theaters

General email inquiries may be directed to:
theaters@TheStoryofTexas.com

Ticketing inquiries may be directed to:
bullocktickets@TheStoryofTexas.com

James Jennings
Head of Theaters
 

Web and Digital Media

General email inquiries may be directed to:
digitalmedia@TheStoryofTexas.com