Bullock Museum Staff

Staff contact information and Museum directory.

By Department

Administration

Margaret Koch
Director

Derek Lemons
Deputy Director of Operations
 

Education

General email inquiries may be directed to:
education@TheStoryofTexas.com

Events

General inquiries and event information may be directed to:
events@TheStoryofTexas.com

Lily Alpern
Head of Events Department
 

Exhibits

General email inquiries may be directed to:
exhibits@TheStoryofTexas.com

Tony Beldock
Head of Exhibition Production
 

Marketing

General email inquiries may be directed to:
marketing@TheStoryofTexas.com

Emily Morris
Head of Marketing
 

Creative Services

Gilbert Medina
Head of Creative Services
 

Membership

General inquiries may be directed to:
Membership Office: (512) 936-4689
membership@TheStoryofTexas.com

Leslie Adkins
Head of Membership
 

Museum Store

General inquiries and event information may be directed to:
museumstore@TheStoryofTexas.com

Main Phone Number
(512) 936-4036

Mike Byers
Museum Store Manager
 

Visitor Services

General email inquiries may be directed to:
bullocktickets@TheStoryofTexas.com

Craig Simpson
Head of Visitor Services
 

Volunteer Services

General email inquiries may be directed to:
volunteers@TheStoryofTexas.com
 

Theaters

David Ripper
Head of Theaters
 

Web and Digital Media

General email inquiries may be directed to:
digitalmedia@TheStoryofTexas.com