Bullock Museum Staff

Staff contact information and Museum directory.

By Department

Administration

Margaret Koch
Director

Kate Betz
Deputy Director of Interpretation

Derek Lemons
Deputy Director of Operations
 

Education

General email inquiries may be directed to:
education@TheStoryofTexas.com

Events

General inquiries and event information may be directed to:
events@TheStoryofTexas.com

Lily Alpern
Special Events Sales Manager
 

Exhibits

General email inquiries may be directed to:
exhibits@TheStoryofTexas.com

Toni Beldock
Head of Exhibition Production
 

Marketing

General email inquiries may be directed to:
marketing@TheStoryofTexas.com

Emily Morris
Marketing Manager
 

Creative Services

Gilbert Medina
Head of Creative Services
 

Membership

General inquiries may be directed to:
Membership Office: (512) 936-4602
membership@TheStoryofTexas.com

Leslie Adkins
Head of Membership
 

Museum Store

General inquiries and event information may be directed to:
museumstore@TheStoryofTexas.com

Main Phone Number
(512) 936-4036

Mike Byers
Museum Store Manager
 

Visitor Services

General email inquiries may be directed to:
bullocktickets@TheStoryofTexas.com
 

Volunteer Services

General email inquiries may be directed to:
volunteers@TheStoryofTexas.com

Joyce Spivey Aldridge
Volunteer Programs Manager
 

Web and Digital Media

General email inquiries may be directed to:
digitalmedia@TheStoryofTexas.com

David Munns
Director of Web and Digital Media