Bullock Museum Staff

Staff contact information and museum directory.

By Department

Administration

Dr. Victoria Ramirez
Museum Director
(512) 936-4623

Margaret Koch
Deputy Director/Director of Exhibits
(512) 936-2125

David Denney
Director of Special Projects
(512) 936-2311

Education

General email inquiries may be directed to:
education@thestoryoftexas.com

Kate Betz
Head of Education
Adult Programs
(512) 936-4625

Volunteer Services

General email inquiries may be directed to:
volunteers@thestoryoftexas.com

Joyce Spivey Aldridge
Volunteer Services Coordinator
(512) 936-4614

Membership & Development

General email inquiries may be directed to:
Membership Office: (512) 936-4602
membership@thestoryoftexas.com

Leslie Adkins
Membership Manager
(512) 463-6915

Marketing

General email inquiries may be directed to:
marketing@thestoryoftexas.com

Elizabeth Page
Marketing Manager
(512) 936-4607

Creative Services

Gilbert Medina
Creative Director
(512) 936-4611

Exhibits

General email inquiries may be directed to:
exhibits@thestoryoftexas.com

Toni Beldock
Head of Exhibit Design and Production
(512) 936-4605

Web and Digital Media

General email inquiries may be directed to:
digitalmedia@thestoryoftexas.com

David Munns
Director of Web and Digital Media
(512) 936-4616

Events

General inquiries and event information may be directed to:
events@thestoryoftexas.com

Colby West
Special Events Manager
(512) 463-6517

Museum Store

General inquiries and event information may be directed to:
museumstore@TheStoryofTexas.com

Main Phone Number
(512) 936-4036

Derek Lemons
Museum Store Manager
(512) 936-4624