Bullock Museum Staff

Staff contact information and Museum directory.

By Department

Administration

Dr. Victoria Ramirez
Museum Director

Margaret Koch
Deputy Director/Director of Exhibits
 

Education

General email inquiries may be directed to:
education@TheStoryofTexas.com

Kate Betz
Head of Education
Adult Programs
 

Events

General inquiries and event information may be directed to:
events@TheStoryofTexas.com

Colby West
Special Events Manager
 

Exhibits

General email inquiries may be directed to:
exhibits@TheStoryofTexas.com

Toni Beldock
Head of Exhibit Design and Production
 

Film and Theater

Josh Jacobs
Director of Film and Theater
 

Marketing

General email inquiries may be directed to:
marketing@TheStoryofTexas.com

Elizabeth Page
Head of Marketing

Randi Ragsdale
Marketing Manager
 

Creative Services

Gilbert Medina
Creative Director
 

Membership & Development

General inquiries may be directed to:
Membership Office: (512) 936-4602
membership@TheStoryofTexas.com

Leslie Adkins
Membership Manager
 

Museum Store

General inquiries and event information may be directed to:
museumstore@TheStoryofTexas.com

Main Phone Number
(512) 936-4036

Mike Byers
Museum Store Manager
 

Volunteer Services

General email inquiries may be directed to:
volunteers@TheStoryofTexas.com

Joyce Spivey Aldridge
Volunteer Services Coordinator
 

Web and Digital Media

General email inquiries may be directed to:
digitalmedia@TheStoryofTexas.com

David Munns
Director of Web and Digital Media